Noir meets reality

Naby Diallo Mission Statement

I’m interested in working on Johnny Noir because I like the script and I have enjoyed the previous work made by the people assembled within the group. In recent projects I’ve worked as a camera operator, light technician aswell as an editor. Therefore it’s the ideal opportunity to take up the role of DOP and the responsabilities that it comes with. Im confident my previous experience operating cameras will certainly give me an edge when it comes to making decision as well as collaborating with the director and the crew. Being a DOP brings in more responsability, in my last project I enjoyed making important decisions which led to a quality outcome. I’m very relaxed, I like challenges and johnny noir certainly brings one which I aim to conquer.

Leave a Reply

