Noir meets reality

Philip Hampson Mission Statement

Philip Hampson- Producer, Editor, Writer, Camera operator

For Johnny Noir my Main focus is Producer, Camera operator and editor. I aim to improve my portfolio with more projects that I have produced, I want to get back into filming as it has been too long since I worked with cameras, and I also want to edit because this seems like a great opportunity to create some stylistic work. I am also co writer/co script editor, and I aim to improve the work myself and Ben James wrote last year, this is a lot of work but I am determined to work to the best of my ability.

 

Leave a Reply

