Noir meets reality

Laurie Dix Mission Statement

On the Johnny Noir project, I would like to act as a consultant script editor.
I will read through the script and offer up ideas as to how to improve or alter it so that it might have more impact or scan better.
I have some knowledge of Noir films and so I feel that I will be able to aid in this way.
I will also act as a consultant editor. Again, knowing about Noir and editing techniques will help out. Although I am not intending to be a key member of this project, I hope that my knowledge will come in useful as a consultant in terms of editing and script adaptation.

Leave a Reply

